composite deck for pool reviews 2015

How to Choose Composite DeckingThe Family Handyman

Simplify shopping for composite decking by weighing the importance of 7 key issues, . sunlight, moisture, appearance, building codes and the cost of extras. . If your deck is going to be used near a pool, or if you live in a climate where ice is.

Top 59 Complaints and Reviews about Trex Composite Decking

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Trex Composite Decking? .. 15, 2015. Satisfaction Rating. Bought the product in 2012 and some boards are .. spent thousands of dollars for Trex Decking for my pool and entertainment area.

Head-to-Head: PVC vs. Composite DeckingChoiceDek Blog

Oct 6, 2015 . Read how PVC and composite decking compare and find out why . in applications with direct water contact like docks and pool surrounds and.

Azek Decking Material - What do you think about it? - Home Forums

May 20, 2010 . spsandi102. We installed AZEK around out pool deck 5 years ago. It has been great . Like Bookmark September 3, 2015 at 10:50AM. Thank you for . If not Azek, what other composite would you recommend? Like Bookmark .. Cost me around $200 for enough material to make the fence. The wood fences.

UltraDeck (Menards) composite decking? - Home Forums

Apr 21, 2008 . Would you recommend it vs. traditional wood decking? Are there .. I am contemplating purchasing Menards UltraDeck Natural for my pool deck and house deck. It is currently on ... Like Bookmark August 24, 2015 at 2:58PM.

Which Composite Decking Is Best for Your Customer? - Building .

With today's countless options for composite decking, dealers should be prepared to . color, and installation systems that can greatly influence the cost. . If the deck is going to be installed in a rainy or icy climate or will sit near a pool or spa,.

Choosing the Best Composite DeckingBuildingAdvisor

Composite decking promises wood-like appearance with minimal maintenance. . In all cases, review the product specs and, if possible, look at an installation.

Understanding Composite DecksDesign/Build Decks in Lincoln .

When composite decking first hit the market around 30 years ago; it was .. March 4, 2015 . Do composite materials perform well enough to justify their higher cost? In this .. Its principal component is chlorine, a chemical used to kill microbes in swimming pool water, and to make poison gas, but chiefly used to make PVC.

Trex Product Review: Two Decades Of Decking - TimberTown

This was 1999 and a brand new product was just making its way into the decking and railing industry. Here's my product review of Trex decking.

The Trex Blog - Pool Deck Designs Worthy Of A Plunge

Libby Smoot, August 11, 2015 . This pool features Trex decking surround in Transcend Vintage Lantern with a Tree . Bright and Clear Pools, August 28, 2015.

Plastic vs. Composite DeckingOutdoor Design - Landscaping .

PVC (polyvinylchloride) and composite materials have made great strides into the decking industry during the past decade. The materials were once considered.

Best Decking Reviews – Consumer Reports

The best composite, plastic, and aluminum decking in our tests still looked good after a year outdoors without the usual refinishing. You might also prefer the.

Product Details

Product List